Drumroll Please . . . The Chili List

National Chili Month calls for extreme chili cooking.  I think I have finalized my list, and this is what I am going to try and conquer this month.

  1. Veggie Chili (Ryan will be disappointed, but I am sure he will get over it, there will be plenty of meat chili this month)
  2. Chili Dogs and Chili Burgers
  3. Spicy Chicken Pumpkin Chili
  4. Chili Verde
  5. Chili over Spaghetti
  6. Chili Pie
  7. White Bean and Sausage Chili
  8. Chili & Ribs

This list is subject to revision, especially if I come

I am supposed to be making chili tonight for tomorrow’s game, but we are off to a rocky start.  I am not feeling good tonight and Murphy ate my game day shoes.  Well, he at one of them.  But what good is one shoe.

Ryan might have to make the chili tonight.   eeeeeek.

 

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Drumroll Please . . . The Chili List

  1. dogs and chilli are 2 important things in life

  2. Food Stories says:

    Can’t wait to see all you versions 🙂

  3. […] is National Chili Month and the Chili List is all set.  So what does that mean . . . time to start […]

  4. […] is the Chili List (We decided to add one more – White Chicken […]

  5. […] week mom tattled on me, and told you all that I ate her shoe.  I did and I am sorry (but I am not really sorry, but don’t tell […]

Leave a Reply

