The Best Pancake I Ever Made

According to Ryan.

Ryan (and Murphy) love pancakes.  See Murphy’s love of pancakes here:

Anyway, this morning, Ryan asked for apple sauce pancakes.  I just didn’t feel like pouring store-bought apple sauce over pancakes, so I decided to make Apple Pancakes.  After eating them, Ryan informed me that they were the best “cakes” (his word for pancakes) I have ever made  (I wonder if they would get a ten).  Then he informed me, that he needs at least three of them (he isn’t getting three), and that they need a side of thick cut bacon.

Here are the cakes:

Ryan just informed me that he now wonders what they would taste like with the candied bacon in them.  Oh geez.  That boy is just never happy. I guess I am not going to get a ten.

Murphy, tried a bite and he loved them as well.  He would give them a ten!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

