Mondays With Murphy – Dad Dressed Me For Halloween!

Hedo friends.  Happy Haloweeenie from me, Murphy!

Mom and Dad got home yesterday, and they picked me up from the resort, and it was an exciting day times three!  Mom and Dad came home, Dad let me dress up for halloween (he picked out my outfit), and I got a new toy.  Check it out:

These are my halloween treats:

I am so happy – so happy I cannot keep my eyes open (p.s. check out my cool costume – Dad picked it out!):

So, so happy – eyes open this time:

So, so , so happy:

p.s. Mom says I take after Steve (her dad) because I can never keep my eyes open in pictures 🙂

p.p.s. Do you think I look like yoda? Mom and I think dad is crazzzzzy!

Tagged , , ,

5 thoughts on “Mondays With Murphy – Dad Dressed Me For Halloween!

  1. JenniferVaughn says:

    Super cute! What a happy Murphy!

  2. I think Murphy looks even more irresistible with his eyes closed! Too cute! Grimm is jealous of Murphy’s cool new toy and treats, by the way.

  3. TJ says:

    He looks so happy. I was a bad mommy. I did not dress my dogs up for Halloween. They did get lots of treats though.

Leave a Reply

