I Have a Blog?

Who knew??? Surely not me.

Because if I knew I had a blog, then I would have updated it.  But I must not have known that I had a blog, because I did not update it for an obscenely long period of time.  Oh wait, what is that you say – I have a blog and I just failed to update it? Oh that cannot possibly be true.

Anyways, I swear I had a really good reason.  I think you will agree too . . .

I got engaged!  And jumped immediately into wedding planning.  Coupled with the holiday, this meant I spent every non-working minute either wedding planning or Christmas shopping (is it sad that I literally completed my Christmas shopping the day before we had our first Christmas party – we had three this year).

But I now have Christmas checked off the list (kind of), and some of the wedding planning under control (I know, I probably don’t), so we will be getting back to blogging!

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “I Have a Blog?

  1. Yay! You’re back! And…CONGRATULATIONS!

Leave a Reply

