Super Bowl Lasagna-Off – The Pictures

Today I decided to do something a little different for football Sunday.  Originally I had planned to make Chicken and Waffles for the game, and then Ryan informed me that the Baltimore Ravens and the Atlanta Falcons are different teams.  My bad.

In honor of the competitive nature of the Super Bowl, I decided to challenge myself to a cook-off.  That’s right Lindsey v. Lindsey for the ultimate cooking victory – best meal of Super Bowl Sunday.  It is going to be a blood bath.

Well, maybe not.  It doesn’t hurt that the judges – Ryan and Murphy – are biased, and that I am the only cook.  Still, I am sure that when the winner is declared I will feel like a champion and talk smack (to myself)!

Something for you all to drool over . .

Traditional Lasagna

    Traditional Lasagna

"Greek Lasagna" - Pastitsio

   “Greek Lasagna” – Pastitsio

Yummm!!!

Yummm!!!

 

 

Oh and go here, and vote for who you think the winner will be!!!!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

