Mondays with Murphy – Owieeeeee!

 

Hi friends.  I am tired puppy today, because I had to have a procedure.  I broke a nail and it just wouldn’t heal, so Dad had to take me to the vet today.

Who is Supper Happy to be at the Vet?

    Who is Supper Happy to Be at the Vet?

I am not sure why other puppies dislike going to the vet.  I love going because it means that all these new people will pay attention to me.  I am not sure who I feel about the kittens in the waiting room though.  Also, now I get treats twice a day!!  I don’t know why mom insists on calling them medicine.

p.s. Doesn’t my new shoe look super cool?

 

 

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “Mondays with Murphy – Owieeeeee!

  1. Hope Murphy’s foot heals soon (although he doesn’t look too perturbed by the bandage–hopefully he won’t have to wear the cone of shame).

  2. Murphy you are so cute! Looking forward to getting to know you more and more! Followed! p.s- I am doing a ancient dog event over on my blog where you just enter your dogs name and breed and he can be entered to have a history review all about his breed and how he came to be!

  3. PigLove says:

    I’m an attention hog myself. Hope you get to feeling better soon. XOXO – Bacon

  4. SharingMom says:

    Dear WordPress Follower,

    Thanks for recently liking one of my posts on SharingMom.com. I just wanted to let you know that in the near future, I will not be showing up on your WordPress Reader Feed or on Freshly Pressed. I would like to add plug-ins to my blog to make the site more user friendly and in order to do that WordPress requires that I host the blog elsewhere. The bummer is that once I change hosts I will no longer show up on your WordPress feeds.

    Since I have written articles and posted recipes that you have liked, I would be honored to have you subscribe to the blog so I don’t lose touch with you once I make the change. That way you won’t miss the great info and recipes that are scheduled to post in the coming weeks.

    I am also working on a free e-book with 10 gluten-free, dairy-free snacks and desserts. When it is ready to go live, I will post it on the site. As a subscriber, you’ll be the first to know!

    Thanks for joining me. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Leave a Reply

