My Worst Recipe Yet – Apple Cider Vinegar Water

I have been struggling with a cold, and I decided to peruse the internet for some home remedies so I could avoid taking medicine during the day.

A handful of websites suggested mixing apple cider vinegar and water and drinking it during the day to help when you are congested.

Well, I was desperate (very desperate), so I tried it.  I have to say it tastes horrible, but the taste is growing on me.  It kind of seems like really funky ginger ale.  But, more importantly I think it might be working.

Also, I just heard today that apple cider vinegar is supposed to help with weight loss – who new?

Has anyone else tried this? Any luck?

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “My Worst Recipe Yet – Apple Cider Vinegar Water

  1. Srjkjj says:

    After drinking that who would want to eat real food. And yu complain that Ruun do not care how food looks. Us guys know that taste counts. If note Mom is watching the national dog show. Love Dad

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

